الدعم

بعض الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعًا حول استخدام نظامنا

دورات تدريبية مجانية

مراجعة الحسابات
استعلام ائتماني

فيديوهات الدعم

 

فيديو الترحيب بمراجعي الحسابات
الخطوة1: إضافة عميل جديد
الخطوة 2: إضافة حسابات العميل
الخطوة 3: طلب تفويض العميل
الخطوة 4: بدء المصادقات
عرض وتنزيل المصادقات
إعادة تأكيد المصادقة
استرجاع مصادقة
عملية تفويض العميل
المصادقات القانونية لمراجعي الحسابات
إعداد المصادقات القانونية

 

أسئلة الدعم

 

في طلب التقديم

فقط ابحث عن علامة التبويب ذات اللون البرتقالي "هل تحتاج للمساعدة؟" في الهامش الأيمن من الشاشة بعد تسجيل الدخول على حسابك.

اتصل بدعم العملاء

حدد بيانات الاتصال للدعم الخاص بمنطقتك.

متوسط فترة الاستجابة للمجيبين في الشبكة لدينا هي 48 ساعة للمصارف والمؤسسات المالية، وحوالي أسبوعين لشركات ومكاتب المحاماة. بالنسبة للطلبات خارج الشبكة، تكون فترة الاستجابة أطول وترتفع خلال فترات الذروة. يقوم المجيبون باستكمال المصادقات بأولوية استلامها، فإذا كان الجدول الزمني الخاص بك محدودًا، ننصح بإرسالها مبكرًا. يمكنك إرسال الطلبات مقدمًا قبل تاريخ نهاية السنة لعملية مراجعة الحسابات.

عليك اختيار نوع النموذج حسب نوع المنتج الذي تقوم بحجزه للمصادقة (مثال، أصل، التزام، إلخ). يجب استخدام نوع النموذج الموحد عندما ترغب في إجراء بحث شامل لسجلات المجيب بناء على رقم حساب واحد للكيان المعني. يجب إرسال طلب موحد واحد لكل كيان لكل مصرف (سوف يغطي ذلك حسابات متعددة في طلب واحد). يجب أن يكون للمصادقات الفردية (مثال، أصل أو التزام) طلب مستقل لكل حساب.

إذا قمت بإرسال مصادقة تحتوي على أخطاء (مثال، تاريخ 'اعتبارًا من' خاطئ)، يمكنك 'استرجاعها' إن لم يكن المجيب قد بدأ العمل فيها. شاهد الفيديو أعلاه عن كيفية استرجاع المصادقات. إن لم يكن من الممكن استرجاع المصادقة، اتصل بدعم العملاء. يجب عليك إعادة إرسال المصادقة بالمعلومات الصحيحة. يمكنك القيام بذلك إما قبل أو بعد قيامك باسترجاع المصادقة غير الصحيحة.

إذا تلقيتَ مصادقة تحتوي على أخطاء أو عناصر غير مكتملة، يمكنك 'إعادة المصادقة' بهذا الشأن مع الكيان المجيب. إعادة المصادقات مجانية ويتم إعطاؤها الأولوية مقابل الطلبات الجديدة التي يتلقاها المجيب. شاهد الفيديو الخاص بـ 'إعادة المصادقات' أعلى هذه الصفحة.

يجب إجراء التغييرات على موقعي العميل في ملف تعريف العميل وتحديثها على الحسابات - وغير ذلك، لا يمكن إرسال طلب التفويض إلى المُوقِّع الجديد.

رقم العملية هو الكود المرجعي الداخلي لمكتب مراجعة الحسابات الخاص بك والمتعلق بعميل مراجعة الحسابات المستخدم لتتبع الوقت والتكلفة الخاصة بهذا العميل. يعتبر مفيدًا في تتبع النفقات حيث سيتم عرضه على بعض تقارير الفوترة.

بعض النماذج، مثل نماذج الأصل والالتزام، تشير إلى 'هوية مستخدم الحساب'. وهي عبارة عن رقم تعريف فريد للحساب أو رقم حساب خاص بالحساب الذي تريد مصادقته.

لا توجد رسوم ترخيص أو تسجيل لاستخدام Confirmation.com - لا يدفع مراجعو الحسابات سوى مقابل المصادقات التي يقومون بإرسالها. بشكل افتراضي، سوف يكون على المستخدمين السداد عند نقطة بدء طلب إلى المجيب. لدينا ترتيبات متاحة لفوترة المكاتب مناسبة للشركات التي ترغب في تحقيق المزيد من الكفاءة في إجراء المصادقات. تتطلب فوترة المكاتب تعيين مشرف لإدارة الترتيبات.

تحميل خيارات الفوترة

تحميل دليل المشرفين

تحميل نموذج الفوترة

تنزيل نظرة عامة على تسوية الدفع والفوترة

إن لم يكن سؤالك مدرجًا أعلاه، أو كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من المساعدة، يمكنك التواصل مع دعم العملاء على الرقم 866-325-7201 أو +1-615-844-6222 أو على البريد الإلكتروني customer.support@confirmation.com خلال أيام الأسبوع من الساعة 8:00 صباحًا - 5:00 مساءً (بالتوقيت المركزي القياسي).

 

فيديوهات الدعم

 

أسئلة الدعم

 

في طلب التقديم

فقط ابحث عن علامة التبويب ذات اللون البرتقالي "هل تحتاج للمساعدة؟" في الهامش الأيمن من الشاشة بعد تسجيل الدخول على حسابك.

اتصل بدعم العملاء

حدد بيانات الاتصال للدعم الخاص بمنطقتك.

متوسط وقت الإجابة للمجيبين في داخل الشبكة هو 48 ساعة للبنوك والمؤسسات المالية.

إذا قمت بإرسال مصادقة تحتوي على أخطاء (مثال، رقم حساب خاطئ)، يمكنك 'استرجاعها' طالما لم يكن المجيب قد بدأ العمل فيها. إن لم يكن من الممكن استرجاع المصادقة، اتصل بدعم العملاء. يجب عليك إعادة إرسال المصادقة بالمعلومات الصحيحة. يمكنك القيام بذلك إما قبل أو بعد قيامك باسترجاع المصادقة غير الصحيحة.

إذا تلقيتَ مصادقة تحتوي على أخطاء أو عناصر غير مكتملة، يمكنك 'إعادة المصادقة' بهذا الشأن مع الكيان المجيب. إعادة المصادقات مجانية ويتم إعطاؤها الأولوية مقابل الطلبات الجديدة التي يتلقاها المجيب. شاهد الفيديو الخاص بـ 'إعادة المصادقات' أعلى هذه الصفحة.

يجب إجراء التغييرات على موقعي العميل في ملف تعريف العميل وتحديثها على الحسابات - وغير ذلك، لا يمكن إرسال طلب التفويض إلى المُوقِّع الجديد.

هوية مستخدم الحساب عبارة عن رقم تعريف فريد للحساب أو رقم حساب خاص بالحساب الذي تريد مصادقته.

إن لم يكن سؤالك مدرجًا أعلاه، أو كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من المساعدة، يمكنك التواصل مع دعم العملاء على الرقم 866-325-7201 أو +1-615-844-6222 أو على البريد الإلكتروني customer.support@confirmation.com خلال أيام الأسبوع من الساعة 8:00 صباحًا - 5:00 مساءً (بالتوقيت المركزي القياسي).

 

منصة واحدة لجميع مصادقات مراجعة الحسابات الخاصة بك

يقوم مراجعو الحسابات بإرسال ملايين الطلبات على مستوى العالم لعملائهم من المصارف، وشركات ومكاتب المحاماة، والموردين. المصادقات عبر الإنترنت تجعل هذه العملية بسيطة وسهلة.

  • ادخل على الخادم الخاص بنا من أي مكان
  • وفّر لعملائك الحماية من الغش
  • احصل على استجابات أسرع على المصادقات
  • واجهة سهلة الاستخدام
  • ادخل على الخادم الخاص بنا من أي مكان
  • وفّر لعملائك الحماية من الغش
  • احصل على استجابات أسرع على المصادقات
  • أنواع المصادقات
    ابدأ بجني ثمار الاستجابات السريعة، والأمن الذكي عبر الإنترنت، والنجاح المستمر.
    استثمار في محله
    0.00 دولار في الشهر
    عند التسجيل كمراجع حسابات، سوف تحصل على أعلى مستويات الوصول إلى خدماتنا
    ابدأ اليوم

Support

A few of our most common questions about using our system

Free training sessions

Audit
Credit Inquiry

 Support Videos

 

Auditor Welcome Video
Step 1: Adding a New Client
Step 2: Adding Client Accounts
Step 3: Requesting Client Authorization
Step 4: Initiating Confirmations
View & Download Confirmations
Re-Confirming a Confirmation
Recalling a Confirmation
Client Authorization Overview
Legal Confirmations for Auditors
Legal Confirmation Setup

 

Support Questions

 

Within the application

Just look for the orange Need Help? tab on the right margin of the screen after you log into your account.

Contact customer support

Locate your region's support contact details.

Our average response time for In-Network responders is 48 hours for banks and financial institutions, and approximately 2 weeks for law firms. For Out-of-Network requests, the response time is longer and will increase during peak times. Responders complete confirmations in the order they are received, so if you have a tight deadline, we recommend sending them early. You can send requests in advance of your audit's year end date.

You should select the form type based on the product type you are looking to confirm (e.g. asset, liability etc). The Consolidated form type should be used when you want to perform a comprehensive search of the responder's records based on a single account number for an entity. Only one Consolidated request should be submitted per entity per bank (this will cover multiple accounts in one request). Individual confirmations (e.g. asset or liability) should have a separate request for each account.

If you send a confirmation with an error (for example, the wrong 'As of' Date), you can 'Recall' it if the responder has not yet started work on it. Watch the video above on how to recall a confirmation. If the confirmation cannot be recalled, contact customer support. You must resubmit your confirmation with the correct information. You can do this either before or after you recall the incorrect one.

If you receive a confirmation with errors or omissions, you can 'Re-confirm' this with the responding entity. Re-confirmations are free of charge and are prioritized in front of new requests that the responder receives. View the video on 'Re-confirming a confirmation' at the top of this page.

Changes to client signers must be made at the Client Profile and updated on the Accounts - otherwise, the authorization request cannot be sent to the new signer.

The Engagement Number is your audit firm's internal reference code relating to the audit client used to track time and expenses relating to that client. This is useful for tracking expenses as it will be displayed on certain billing reports.

Certain forms, such as asset or liability forms, refer to 'Account ID'. This is the unique account identifier or account number relating to the account you want to confirm.

There are no license or sign up fees for using Confirmation.com – auditors only pay for confirmations they send. By default, users will be required to pay at the point of initiating a request to a responder. We have office billing arrangements available suitable to firms that want to gain additional efficiencies in processing confirmations. Office billing requires a nominated supervisor to manage the arrangement.

Download Billing Options

Download Supervisor Guide

Download Billing Form

Download Payment and Billing Reconciliation Overview

If your question is not listed above, or you need more assistance, reach out to our Customer Support at 866-325-7201 or +1-615-844-6222 or customer.support@confirmation.com weekdays 8:00 am - 5:00 pm (CST).

 

Support Videos

 

Support Questions

 

Within the application

Just look for the orange Need Help? tab on the right margin of the screen after you log into your account.

Contact customer support

Locate your region's support contact details.

Our average response time for In-Network responders is 48 hours for banks and financial institutions.

If you send a confirmation with an error (for example, the wrong account number), you can 'Recall' it if the responder has not yet started work on it. If the confirmation cannot be recalled, contact customer support. You must resubmit your confirmation with the correct information. You can do this either before or after you recall the incorrect one.

If you receive a confirmation with errors or omissions, you can 'Re-confirm' this with the responding entity. Re-confirmations are free of charge and are prioritized in front of new requests that the responder receives. View the video on 'Re-confirming a confirmation' at the top of this page.

Changes to client signers must be made at the Client Profile and updated on the Accounts - otherwise, the authorization request cannot be sent to the new signer.

Account ID is the unique account identifier or account number relating to the account you want to confirm.

If your question is not listed above, or you need more assistance, reach out to our Customer Support at 866-325-7201 or +1-615-844-6222 or customer.support@confirmation.com weekdays 8:00 am - 5:00 pm (CST).

 

One platform for all your audit confirmations

Auditors send millions of requests worldwide to their clients' banks, law firms and suppliers. Online confirmations make this process simple.

  • Access our server from anywhere
  • Protect your clients against fraud
  • Receive fast turnarounds on confirmations
  • Easy-to-use interface
  • Access our server from anywhere
  • Protect your clients agains fraud
  • Receive fast turnarounds on confirmations
  • Confirmation types
    Start seeing the benefits of fast turnarounds, smart online security, and continued success.
    An investment that's worth it
    $0.00 per month
    By registering as an auditor, you'll receive the highest access to our services
    Get Started Today